Windsor Agricultural Society’s New Directors 2021-22

President’s of Board of Directors over the years.

In January, the Windsor Agricultural Society was pleased to hold its Annual General Meeting of Directors. The Society undertook to review and approve its minutes of the previous year as well as a review of its operations and and its financial statements. This meeting was held virtually due to restrictions surrounding Covid-19.

The Windsor Agricultural Society continues to retain and attract an exceptional group of individuals in our community as members of its Board.

For the 2021-2022 we are pleased to welcome new directors and local business people Jon Strum and Jason Casey. We wish to thank departing directors Josh Dill, Rod Corkum, and Stephen Rafuse for their time and commitment to the Society. 

Ryan Knowles, President,
Joel Rafuse, Vice President
Kim Frank, Secretary

Directors:  Cynthia Duey, Janice Keith, Brad Hood, Wyatt Oulton, Jared Burgess, Peter Francis, Jennifer Lindsay, Bailey Collins, Jon Strum, and Jason Casey